Dump of defaultdb/CUSTOMERBAS

Records #  of 10 | Previous page | Next page | Database
USERNAMEPASSWORDNAMEEMAIL
Scarecrow123Hay Bailsbails@hotmail.com
SnowywhiteSnow Manwhitey@fail.com
Test123Test ManTest@gmail.com
Test2123Test2Test OK
Test5123Jimmy Kimblejimmy@gmail.com
TestuserpasswordTest Usertestuser@gmail.com
Zippy123Zee Marvinstarvinmarvin@gmail.com
abhiabhiabhiabhi
bpaul123Paul Brennanbren@gmail.com
jfin123John Finnfinny@gmail.com

Find record :  | New record

DBBrowse V1.4R2 - © 1998-2001 Littéral